Skip to main content



S/E Description Aired Runtime
S01 E01 Part One: Master and Apprentice 55 minutes
S01 E02 Part Two: Toil and Trouble 42 minutes
S01 E03 Part Three: Time to Fly 42 minutes
S01 E04 Part Four: Fallen Jedi 38 minutes
S01 E05 Part Five: Shadow Warrior 50 minutes
S01 E06 Part Six: Far, Far Away 46 minutes
S01 E07 Part Seven: Dreams and Madness 43 minutes
S01 E08 Part Eight: The Jedi, the Witch, and the Warlord 47 minutes