Skip to main content

Disney’s Mighty Ducks


S/E Description Aired Runtime
S01 E01 The First Face-Off: Part One 23 minutes
S01 E02 The First Face-Off: Part Two 23 minutes
S01 E03 A Traitor Among Us 23 minutes
S01 E04 Zap Attack 23 minutes
S01 E05 Phil in the Blank 23 minutes
S01 E06 Power Play 23 minutes
S01 E07 Dungeons and Ducks 23 minutes
S01 E08 Take Me to Your Leader 23 minutes
S01 E09 The Human Factor 23 minutes
S01 E10 Beak to the Future 23 minutes
S01 E11 Microducks 23 minutes
S01 E12 Beaks vs. B.R.A.W.N. 23 minutes
S01 E13 Jurassic Puck 23 minutes
S01 E14 The Return of Dr. Droid 23 minutes
S01 E15 Mondo-Man 23 minutes
S01 E16 Puck Fiction 23 minutes
S01 E17 Monster Rally 23 minutes
S01 E18 Buzz Blitzman, Mighty Duck! 23 minutes
S01 E19 Bringing Down Baby 23 minutes
S01 E20 Mad Quacks Beyond Hockeydome 23 minutes
S01 E21 The Final Face Off 23 minutes
S01 E22 The Iced Ducks Cometh 23 minutes
S01 E23 The Most Dangerous Duck Hunt 23 minutes
S01 E24 The Return of Asteroth 23 minutes
S01 E25 Duck Hard 23 minutes
S01 E26 To Catch a Duck 23 minutes